Board of Directors

Board Members

President – Patty Brown

Vice President – Kevin Turner

Administrative Recording Secretary – Patricia Robinson

Finance Director/Bookkeeper – Janet Carter

Building Committee Chair – Kevin Turner

Eligibility Committee Chair – Jenifer Schier

Pantry Department Co-Chairs – Kevin Turner and Patricia Robinson

Station Associate – Mary Beth Kennedy

Fundraising Committee Co-Chairs – Beverly Pickering and Mary Beth Kennedy

Fundraising Sales Coordinator – Beverly Pickering

Goods Committee Chair – Lori Moorman

PR Committee Chair – Linda Zimmerman

Volunteer Coordinator Committee Chair – Patty Brown

Hospitality Committee Chair – Peggy Thompson

Auxiliary Members

  • BCCS Grant Writer – Susan Raper
  • Programs Eligibility Committee Chair – Jenifer Schier
  • CSX Christmas Corner Department Co-Heads – Diana Brennan & Beverly Pickering
  • CSX Toy Department Head – Janet Carter
  • CSX Seniors and Disabled Adults Department Head – Lillie Coleman
  • CSX Children’s Clothing Department Co-Heads – Mary Beth Kennedy & Chelsea Updike
  • CSX Infants and Toddlers Clothing Department Co-Heads – Sherrie Marino & Linda Zimmerman
  • CSX Household Department Co-Heads – Lynn Posid & Susan Raper
  • CSX Teen Gift Department Co-Heads – Joyce Voelker
  • CSX Teen Clothing Department Co-Heads – Haylee Wood, Sherri Wood & Chrissy Brannan

Members at Large

Lori Moorman, Chrissy Brannan, Toni Miller, Janet Carter, Stephanie Coughlan, Tim Heck, Beverly Pickering, Elaine Robertson, Peggy Thompson, and Linda Zimmerman

General Membership

Wanda Cooper, Sharon Clark, Sandy Mullins, and Marian Kelly